Current Member List


The RE-AMP Network’s current member list includes nonprofits and foundations that work within our nine-state footprint (Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin), across the country, and around the world.

Our current member organizations are listed below based on the office location provided during the membership renewal process. Membership levels and primary contacts are also provided for each organization.


Member Organizations Based in RE-AMP States



ACES 4 Youth– Full
Gregory Norris,

Carol Hays, The Strategic Collaboration Group, Inc.- Individual

Chicago Food Policy Action Council – Full
Rodger Cooley,

Citizens Utility Board (CUB) – Full
Scott Allen,

Delta Institute – Ally
Kevin Dick,

Earthjustice – Full
Lauren Piette,

Eco-Justice Collaborative– Ally
Pam Richart,

Elevate Energy – Full
Abigail Corso,

Environment Illinois – Ally
Paloma Paez-Coombe,

Faith In Place – Full
Brian Sauder,

Illinois Environmental Council Education Fund – Full
Colleen Smith,

Illinois Public Interest Research Group (Illinois PIRG) – Full
Abe Scarr,

Joyce Foundation – Full
Ed Miller,

Little Village Environmental Justice Organization (LVEJO) – Ally
Kim Wasserman,

Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance (MEEA) – Full
Samarth Medakkar,

Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC) – Full
Samantha Williams,

National Wildlife Federation (NWF) – Great Lakes Office – Full
Denise Poloyac,

People for Community Recovery — Full
Cheryl Johnson,

Prairie Rivers Network – Full
Andrew Rehn,

Respiratory Health Association (RHA) – Full
Brian Urbaszewski,

Sierra Club, Illinois Chapter – Full
Jack Darin,

Union of Concerned Scientists Midwest Office (UCS) – Full
Jessica Collingsworth,


1000 Friends of Iowa – Full
Kari Carney,

Clean Air Muscatine (CLAM) – Ally
Sandy Stanley,

Common Good – Full
Nathan Shepherd,

Clayton County Energy District– Ally
Joleen Jansen,

Iowa Citizens for Community Improvement– Full 
Adam Mason,

Iowa Environmental Council (IEC) – Full
Kerri Johanssen,

Iowa Interfaith Power & Light (IA-IPL) – Full
Matt Russell,

Sierra Club, Iowa Chapter – Full
Pam Mackey-Taylor,

University of Northern Iowa, Center for Energy and Environmental Education – Full
Eric Giddens,

Winneshiek Energy District (WED) – Full
Andrew Johnson,


Climate + Energy Project – Full
Rachel Myslivy,

Friends of the KAW– Ally
Dawn Buehler,

Kansas Interfaith Action– Ally
Moti Rieber,

Kansas Natural Resource Council- Ally
Larry Erickson,

Metropolitan Energy Center – Ally
Anissa Parra-Grooms,

Sierra Club Kansas Chapter– Ally
Zack Pistora,


Clean Water Fund Michigan – Full
Mary Brady-Enerson

Ecology Center – Full
Kathryn Savoie,

EcoWorks – Ally
Briana DuBose,

Engage Michigan – Full
Hugh Madden,

Environment Michigan – Full
Nathan Murphy,

For Love of Water (FLOW) – Full
Liz Kirkwood,

Great Lakes Renewable Energy Association (GLREA) – Full
John Freeman,

Groundwork Center for Resilient Communities – Full
Dan Worth,

Maria Thomas – Individual Member

Michigan Climate Action Network – Full
Kate Madigan,

Michigan Environmental Council (MEC) – Ally
Ellen Vial,

Michigan Interfaith Power & Light (MI-IPL) – Full
Leah Wiste,

SEEDS – Ally
Sarna Salzman,

Soulardarity — Full
Jackson Koeppel,

Transportation Riders United (TRU) – Ally
Megan Owen,

West Michigan Environmental Action Council (WMEAC) – Full
Bill Wood,

West Michigan Sustainable Business Forum – Full
Daniel Schoonmaker,


Cameran J. Bailey– Individual

Carolyn Foundation – Ally
Becky Erdahl,

Center for Earth, Energy and Democracy (CEED) – Ally
Say Yang,

Center for Transportation and the Environment– Ally
Erik Bigelow,

Clean Grid Alliance– Full
Beth Soholt,

Clean Up the River Environment (CURE) – Ally
Duane Ninneman,

Clean Water Action Minnesota – Full
Deanna White,

Climate Generation: A Will Steger Legacy – Full
Sarah Goodspeed,

Community Power– Full
Marcus Mills,

Marco Hernandez,

Ecolibrium3 – Ally
Jodi Slick,

Environment Minnesota – Full

Fresh Energy – Full
Sarah Clark,

Great Plains Institute (GPI) – Full
Lola Schoenrich, lschoenrich@gpisd.netr

Heather Cusick – Individual

Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy (IATP) – Ally
Ben Lilliston,

Institute for Local Self-Reliance (ILSR) – Full
John Farrell,

Institute on the Environment— Ally
Aaron Hanson,

Lutheran Advocacy Minnesota (LCPPM) – Full
Tamela Walhof,

McKnight Foundation – Ally
Sarah Christiansen,

Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy (MCEA) – Full
Carolyn Berninger,

Minnesota Interfaith Power & Light (MNIPL) – Full
Julia Nerbonne,

MN350 – Full
Brett Benson,

Move Minnesota – Ally
Elissa Schufman,

NIIBI Center – Ally
Joseph LaGrade,

Our Streets MPLS – Full
Ashwat Narayanan,

Resilient Cities & Communities – Full
Sean Gosiewski,

Sierra Club North Star Chapter – Full
Margaret Levin,

The Minneapolis Foundation (TMF) – Full
Jean Adams,

Windustry – Full
Lisa Daniels,

North Dakota

Dakota Resource Council (DRC) – Full
Scott Skokos,

North Dakota Native Vote– Full
Nicole Donaghy,



Cleveland Owns– Ally
Jonathon Welles,

George Gund Foundation – Ally
John Mitterholzer,

Institute for Energy Economics and Financial Analysis (IEEFA) – Ally
Sandy Buchanan,

Nancy Kanfer, Donovan Energy – Individual

Ohio Citizen Action Education Fund – Full
Rachael Belz,

Ohio Environmental Council (OEC) – Full
Miranda Leppla,

Ohio Interfaith Power & Light (OHIPL) – Full
Marcia Dinkins,

Sierra Club Ohio – Full
Jocelyn Travis,

South Dakota

Dakota Rural Action – Full
Frank James,


1000 Friends of Wisconsin – Full
Gregg May,

Andrew Werthmann – Individual

Argosy Foundation – Full

Center on Wisconsin Strategy (COWS) – Ally
Katya Spear,

Clean Wisconsin – Full
Chelsea Chandler,

Green Neighbor Challenge – Ally
Andrew Butts,

Lutheran Office for Public Policy in Wisconsin (LOPPW) – Full
Cindy Crane,

Midwest Environmental Advocates (MEA) – Ally
Tony Wilkin Gibart,

Midwest Renewable Energy Association (MREA) – Full

Outrider – Full
David Vitse,

RENEW Wisconsin – Full
Heather Allen,

RePower Madison – Full
Mitch Brey,

Seth Nowak – Individual

Sierra Club – John Muir Chapter – Full
Elizabeth Ward,

Slipstream – Full
Robin Lisowski,

We Own It — Full
Jake Schlachter,

Wisconsin Academy of Sciences, Arts & Letters — Full
John Greenler,

Wisconsin Council of Churches (WCC) – Ally
Peter Bakken,

Wisconsin Environment – Full
Megan Severson,

Wisconsin Green Muslims – Full
Huda Alkaff,

Wisconsin Conservation Voters – Ally
Jennifer Giegerich,

Wisconsin Health Professionals for Climate Action– Full
Abby Lois,

Wisconsin Public Interest Research Group (WISPIRG) – Full
Peter Skopec,

Member Organizations Based in Non-RE-AMP States

Alexis Goggans – Individual

American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE) – Ally
Dan York,

As You Sow — Ally
Lila Holzman,

Center for Rural Affairs (CFRA) – Full
Heidi Kolbeck-Urlacher,

Clean Energy Works– Full
Jenna Barron,

Climate Advocacy Lab– Ally
Carina Barnett-Loro,

Creation Justice Ministries — Ally
Amanda Robinson,

Croatan Institute— Ally
Christi Electris,

Environmental and Energy Study Institute (EESI) – Full
Miguel Yanez,

Garfield Foundation – Full
Jennie Curtis,

Interfaith Power & Light– Full
Susan Hendershot,

Local Governments for Sustainability (ICLEI) – Ally
Eli Yewdall,

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP) – Full
Jacqueline Patterson,

National Caucus of Environmental Legislators (NCEL) – Full
Jeff Mauk,

Power Shift Network (PSN) – Full
Akilah Sanders Reed,

Renew Missouri Advocates – Ally
James Owens,

Sierra Club National – Full
Jessica Tritsch,

Solar United Neighbors– Full   
Glen Brand,

Upper Midwest Association for Campus Sustainability (UMACS)- Ally
Casey Meehan,